Home » Sports » Clare Team Named For Munster MHC Final
Shane Meehan of Clare in action against Adam Murrihy of Limerick during their Munster Minor Hurling Championship game at LIT Gaelic Grounds. Photograph by John Kelly

Clare Team Named For Munster MHC Final

Clare Minor Hurling Manager Fergal Lynch has named his side for Sunday’s Munster MHC Final. 


1. Aaron Shanahan Tulla
2. Storm Devanney Sixmilebridge
3. Adam Hogan Feakle
4. Cillian McGroary Corofin
5. Ja Collins Eire Og
6. Cian Galvin (C) Clarecastle
7. Tony Butler Doora Barefield
8. Colm O Meara Clonlara
9. Cormac Murphy O Callaghans Mills
10. Killian O Connor Corofin
11. Oisin Clune Feakle
12. Keith Smyth Kilanena
13. Shane Meehan Banner
14. Conner Hegarty Inagh Kilnamona
15. Diarmaid Cahill Corofin
16. Seanie Doyle Bodyke
17. Oisin O Donnell Crusheen
18. Callum Beirne Clooney Quin
19. Sean Wiley Bodyke
20. Eoin Guilfoyle Clooney Quin
21. Marc O Loughlin Corofin
22. Sean Ronan Kilmaley
23. Dylan Downes Sixmilebridge
24. Shane Punch Ruan
Manager: Fergal Lynch
Coaches: Jimmy Meagher and Francis Browne
S&C: Keith Hennessy & Tom Downes
Physio: Rosaleen Monahan
Logistics: John O Sullivan
Statistics: Tony McMahon

About Derrick Lynch


Check Also

Replay Required After Drawn Football Final

St Joseph’s Miltown 0-9 Kilmurry Ibrickane 0-9 A LAST gasp 45m free converted by goalkeeper …

error: Content is protected !!