Home » Lifestyle » Tenth count – 11.45pm

Tenth count – 11.45pm

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:”Table Normal”; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:””; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0cm; mso-para-margin-right:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Electorate: 82,745

Poll: 58,495

Invalid: 579

Valid: 57,916

Quota: 11,584

4 seats

James Breen (NP) +1,054 to 8,732

Pat Breen (FG) +509 to 10,988

Joe Carey (FG) +283 to 8,612

Timmy Dooley (FF) +3,526 to 10,597

Michael McNamara (Lab) + 567 to 10,552

Tony Mulcahy (FG) +210 to 7,438

Fine Gael’s Tony Mulcahy has been eliminated and his votes are now being redistributed.

About News Editor

Check Also

Enjoying the sunshine during breakfast on the terrace.

Half a Century at BrookLodge

Keep it to yourself but one of my humans recently celebrated his 50th birthday. That’s …